My Passion

I love playing video games on Xbox 1. My favorite game is Dead Rising 4.  At the beginning, you start off in a mall with all the zombies around you.  You have to fight to get your way out.  At the end, you realize it is just a dream.  This is just the beginning of the game.  It gets better from there.  After the dream, you go out to the mall and the zombies are real.  I’m not going to give away the other secrets of the game!

I like playing the games because you never know what is going to happen next.  It is the element of surprise.  I am on the edge of my seat all the time.  It helps me relax and when I earn a special achievement, it pumps you up.  You get game coins for the that and it is good.  When you game, sometimes you get frustrated, but you need to keep playing to really understand the game.

Xbox One Konsole - Gamescom 2017, KölnCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight        Fleuron A Database of Eighteenth-Century Printers’ Ornaments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>