About School

If I were a principal for a week, I would raise the pay for the teachers, janitors, and other workers at the school. I would do this because they work so hard to help everyone, and they always give full effort, never half effort. I would also have a special day set aside where all of the teachers and workers would get to do nothing during the day while the students would clean the school. This would help the teachers and staff by reliving the stress of worrying about a clean school. It would also teach the students responsibility on keeping the school clean. Banknote in der HandCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

If I were a teacher for a week, though, I would be very understanding to all of my students because I know how it feels to be overwhelmed with all of the school work we get. I would also have a special day set aside to let all of the students relax and play games. They would also have the choice to socialize and go outside if there was a popular vote for that option. I would do this because I want my students to be relaxed and not always overwhelmed.

Aperol spritz cocktail in sunsetCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>